Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta 09

[Cthuko] Yozakura Quartet Hana no Uta - 09 [720p Hi10P H264][97973159]_001_4217So true…

Huehue that line gave me a bit of a laugh. Anyways, did anyone like my karaoke effects?! To be honest, I’m pretty proud of it myself. Lets hope they use the opening again (they probably wont…) next episode. For those who realized, this opening is the same song as the opening used in Hoshi no Umi although it was arranged a little differently.

Since we’re on the topic of Hoshi no Umi (the OVA which takes place before episode 09), I’ll bother myself a bit and put in a bit more effort into this post to keep you guys up to date. We will be releasing the OVAs with BD encodes. It was extremely hard to find a source for this but we were lucky enough to have someone rip it for us! You can’t find the BDMVs on your usual sites and trackers so we were really luck this time around! The OVAs are currently undergoing translations and we will release them as soon as we’re done.

On a related note, the opening for the OVAs are different to the one in episode 09… so that means I have to re-time the karaoke and make new effects again. So much effort goes into this show… I already have an idea on what I want to do with the opening so it shouldn’t take as long. Although I said I have an idea… the only problem I’ll have is implementing it… I’m not that knowledgeable about karaoke yet so I better brush up my skills ASAP!

As for the ONA, that will come some time later when it’s done. My body is so ready for this!

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

2 thoughts on “Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta 09”

    1. To be honest, I’m not the best at karaoke. I can only do basic things; other than that, I can try to grab an existing template, analyze the code and modify it for my own purposes. I guess the most important part about learning how to make karaoke would be having a good imagination and the correct resources. As for teaching you… I’d like to but I’ve got my hands full with other projects and stuff.

Leave a Reply

