Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta 06-07

[Cthuko]_yozakura_-_07_[Mux][E75D6164]_002_359I actually missed this when finding a release pic…
Here’s some Hime panties!

OMG I almost forgot to make a post for YZQ! How did it even come to this… YZQ is one of my favorite show this season and I keep neglecting its posts…

Unfortunately for this post, I don’t really have much to say at all. I’ve pretty much said all I’ve wanted to over at Cthuko. Actually, I take that back. I just remembered that vale wasn’t there on the day to TL so [Insert_name]-kun decided to step in and take over the TL for the episode. He didn’t want me to list him in the release post so I’ll do it here instead 😉 I kept his anonymity just in case he didn’t want his name revealed.

A couple of the staff members are also preparing a little something special, so look forward to it when we put it out! By the way, it’s not an anime release. I  won’t say any more then that because it’ll ruin my hype if all of you know about it.

See you again for the next episode!

 

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

