Freezing Vibration 06

Freeze06-RC_001_8174What a freak…

Late night post! It’s already past 0400 where I am, but I’m still up and kicking! I really should be getting good amount of sleep and studying done instead. I’m in the middle of my exam period, but I decided that it’s a better idea to stay up entertaining you guys! Yeah, stupid idea on my side.

So I’m just going to say the same as the previous posts; I didn’t time the last two episodes because I was busy with real life. I didn’t even realize we released this yet… So post slightly “delayed.” I say delayed, but this post is actually a lot earlier then most of my posts anyways. *shrugs*

So is everybody excited about this ntr arc? I know a couple of the Hiryuu staff members couldn’t handle it, but since I’ve already read the manga, it really isn’t affecting me. In any case, enjoy your weekly dose of ntr.

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

