Nagi no Asukara 01-06

nagi 6 premux CR audio_001_11163Anybody here with a foot fetish?

I don’t think I’ve made a single for for this series so far… Half a season has already passed and this is the first post. Guess this post will make up for all the previous ones!

Here’s your latest episode of fish people. I actually couldn’t work on the first few episodes because I was busy with real life stuff. Can’t be helped. After that, I was able to get back on track and work on a few episodes! This series is 26 episodes, so we have a looong road ahead of us… I don’t know if I can take anymore of this ntr shit. Lets hope I can preserver through the whole show.

I honestly don’t know what else to say about this show, so I guess I’ll end my ranting here. See you next episode!

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

