Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta 04-05

[Cthuko] Yozakura Quartet Hana no Uta - 05 [720p Hi10P H264][F70688A7]_001_25551Did you guys notice Hime had long hair? Apparently people didn’t.

And here is a post for Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta 04-05. Over the past few episode, I haven’t really done much for this series. The main reason is because I’m in the middle of my exam period. After exams, I’ll probably be able to do some more and make the releases a bit more up to standard.

I’ve been told that there were a number of screen bleeds in episode 04. Now just to clarify things, I’m not the one that time these episodes and I have not been around to make sure that these are fixed before we release. I did however get too look through episode 05 and fix a number of things. Unfortunately, while I was in the middle of making the fixes, Aegisub crashed and some of my efforts went to waste. The errors were pretty much just some 3liners which shouldn’t even be there in the first place. I don’t know why we even had them. At the end, it wasn’t something to really complain about but it definitely wasn’t up to my standards. My fault really. It will definitely get fixed in the batch, so rest assured.

It looks like I’ll have some time to work on the next episode too when it airs. Well that’s pretty much all from me today. Enjoy your Ao panties!

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

