Yozakura Quartet Hana no Uta 01

[Cthuko] Yozakura Quartet Hana no Uta - 01 [720p Hi10P H264][BB6707A5]_001_11704I’m so happy right now!

And… It’s out. Grab it over at Cthuko.

Wow! With just one episode of Yozakura Quartet we’ve  passed more then half our download of Gatchaman so far! Maybe it’s because we’re the only group subbing it? Doesn’t exactly makes me happy knowing that’s the only reason… Let’s hope it’s not anyways! This is just one step for us to becoming big-shots I guess?

Now that’s not exactly the reason why I’m so happy. Unbreakable Machine Doll is being simulcasted by FUNimation! I was so anxious about doing this series because nobody wanted to TL for me… In the end I was praying that FUNi would simulcast this for me just so I can sub it! I tried asking Eien over at FFF to let me in on their project some time before, but he said they had full staff on the show already *cries*

Well, not like it matters anymore! I’ll be doing this over at Hiryuu and it’ll be a FUNi edit (if you haven’t figured this out by now).

 

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

2 thoughts on “Yozakura Quartet Hana no Uta 01”

Leave a Reply

