Gatchaman 10 and Fall Plans

[Cthuko] Gatchaman Crowds - 10 [Hi10P 1280x720 H264][BA601CE9]_001_7167Yay! No more fansubbing this Fall!

Gatchaman Crowds 10 is released. Check it out at our website and come chat with us at IRC. Same thing as always.

I would like to give a special thanks to twinkle- this week for editing this episode because no one else would, though I doubt he’ll ever see this post. On the other hand… Damn it Kusion! Please edit whenever you can! You’re always leaving it to someone else… Rekyu and vale too! Please TL ASAP so I can get this show over with!

Now for my Fall plans… I’m not subbing anything because Pokémon XY is coming out! I’ll be using all my time to play that instead.

Just kidding. In all seriousness, it looks like I have a busy season ahead of me this time. This season I will be working Freezing: Vibrations, Nagi no Asukara , Unbreakable Machine Doll and Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta. You can check out my Projects page for further information.

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

