Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko 09

The Prince and the Sparrow

So this has actually been posted up about ten hours ago… But I slept in and got lazy so I didn’t want to post.

On another note… WE FAILED TO RELEASE BEFORE THE NEXT EPISODE AIRS AGAIN! It’s so depressing that every episode that I’ve worked on this show is always delayed… (Not by me, mind you). In any case I hope we can get episode 10 out before episode 11 airs this time; although there will certainly be delays because I have exams. There shouldn’t be any other delays  (as far as I’m aware) unless the other staff members decides to be a cucumber/panda/pudding.

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

