Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Brides 01&02

Image
Ok after many revisions and me screwing over timing the script in the first place… We have finally released Hyakka Ryouran! For convenience sake we decided to release both of them together and well, we actually finished both episodes pretty much around the same time. This release will remind me to never go out and drink before timing anime. Lesson learnt.

Anyways since this is the first release that I’m working on… I decided to put the torrents up on my page too! (Although I don’t think I’m actually allowed to do this… But because this is my first release I’m gonna do it anyways!) In future please visit the Hiryuu website and download it from there. I probably won’t be posting any more releases here but there will be updates and stuff on the projects I’m working on when I think necessary.

Leave a comment on the Hiryuu website or jump onto IRC and leave your thanks. Fansubbing is rough buisiness. All you fansubbers out there have my respect.

[Hiryuu] Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Bride 01 [Hi10P 1280×720 H264] [4CC3122E].mkv

[Hiryuu] Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Bride 02 [Hi10P 1280×720 H264] [19E4D3C2].mkv

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

