First Official Project!

Image

Yesterday I had finally started my first anime fansubbing project under Hiryuu Fansubs! Please take care of me in future!

In any case my first project will be “Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Brides“. I’m really looking forward to seeing how this will be turning out as this is my first official project. I also want to work on HenNeko this season my fibi will be doing it so no complaints here. Please look forward to our releases in future! Release should be out within 24 hours or so, please grab it then!

Without further or do, I’ll just stop my blabbing and you can enjoy doing whatever it is you were doing. Stay tuned and please keep giving me your support!

Published by

HyakuPercent

http://cthuko.nyaa.eu http://hiryuufansubs.com

Leave a Reply

